64 Degrees

When it’s sixty four degrees in my house and I’m wearing a sweatshirt, snuggling under a blanket and complaining that it’s freezing.  Right now it’s sixty four degrees outside and I’m considering stripping down to my bathing suit and sunbathing.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristina P.
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 15:42:53

    Not only is it 64 degrees but the Girl Scouts are out, peddling their tiny, delicious cookies!

  2. LisAway
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 15:55:54

    Funny how that works.

    Our thermostat is set at 64-65. I usually like it. And I can’t wait until the thermostat outside gets hiked up to that level.

  3. Flipflopmama
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 16:05:09

    So true. I like to keep my apartment at 72 just for that reason. And web that’s too cold for me sometimes.

  4. madhousewife
    Mar 12, 2011 @ 14:43:45

    Funny how that works.

Leave a Reply

