Date Night

“My fantasy is a quiet room, where I can eat my lunch with no one touching me. And drink a Diet Sprite.”

The person who wrote this line is a mom.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. madhousewife
    Sep 10, 2010 @ 09:32:51

    The person who wrote that could have been me, but I would have said diet Coke.

    I’d go with a raspberry lemonade or something but I actually kind of love the sprite line because it’s just so simple, such a simple fantasy… -Al

  2. Mother of the Wild Boys
    Sep 12, 2010 @ 22:12:58

    Date Night was a hilarious movie…and that scene about the fantasies was SO true to life!

  3. LisAway
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 23:50:04

    Exactly. And I didn’t realize there was Diet Sprite. They don’t have it here.

Leave a Reply

