Anonymous

I just made a Pandora station with Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez as the seed artists and Miley Cyrus’ “Party in the USA” for for a seed song.  I did at least have the decency to name the station, “The One I’m Ashamed of”.

I know, I know, but come on listen to it, I defy you to do so without at  least tapping your foot.  Me, I’m moving my hips like yeah.

It’s also possible that I’ve been watching too much Disney Channel.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cheryl
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 13:22:51

    I’m just glad you’re owning it. I’m not to that level quite yet.

  2. Migillicutty
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 16:28:24

    Hee hee…. that name is perfect. =)

  3. Melissa
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 17:02:18

    I have a station for the Jonas Brothers, but I swear it’s for my daughter.

  4. bythelbs
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 17:15:37

    The video won’t let me watch it, and somehow I’m OK with that. I’ll still claim you as a friend.

  5. Mother of the Wild Boys
    Feb 09, 2010 @ 10:00:09

    I don’t even have a pre-teen daughter to blame my listening to this music on…but I’m nodding my head like Yeah.

  6. Catherine
    Feb 11, 2010 @ 13:52:14

    Embedding disabled. Poo. I was ready to party in the USA.

  7. madhousewife
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 10:17:37

    Okay, I kind of enjoyed that.

  8. Sean
    Feb 16, 2010 @ 15:41:19

    I guess that owning up to it’s good, and I still love ya to death, but it really makes me wonder about you mental health

Leave a Reply

