It’s Not That I Don’t Want to Blog

It’s not even that I don’t have anything to blog about.  I have at least two really good posts in my head.  It’s just that writing either one of them is going to take me an hour at least and if I have an hour I need to do something else (homework, house cleaning, etc…) with that.  Sorry.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. flip flop mama
    Nov 09, 2009 @ 10:52:38

    Isn’t that the truth. I don’t have the time to blog these days either. Life will go on though.

  2. LisAway
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 10:38:42

    Yeah, same with me. Only my list of things to do is more like:

    sit on the couch and watch TV
    sit on the couch and play games/facebook/email on the iPhone
    sit on the couch and play with/read to Aaron
    lay on my bed and take a nap

    You know. Stuff like that.

  3. Jami
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 19:20:30

    Me too. And then there’s that sort of embarrassment that comes with not having posted for a while. I’m thinking of faking a bunch of October posts so I don’t look like such a slacker.

  4. dollie
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 22:59:25

    good luck with homework I feel your pain good luck

  5. madhousewife
    Nov 12, 2009 @ 15:32:20

    I hear you. Obviously, however, I have opted for blogging over housework or anything productive and of good report or praiseworthy.

Leave a Reply

