Today Alison Wonderland is:

Wearing too much eye makeup.  Because she can.

Refusing to let her nutrition grade bring down her GPA.  (Because c’mon it’s freaking nutrition!)

Wearing too much, too dark lipstick.

Trying to get her stupid washing machine to drain.

Wearing her, oft stained, Death Cab For Cutie t-shirt (I got the blood out, no problem but the chocolate ice cream, well, don’t look too closely.)

Wondering if she would have done better on her nutrition quiz if her children had not been screaming in the background.

Wearing classic boot cut jeans even though her skinny tapered jeans would really complete the look (see above mentions of too much eye makeup, too much dark lipstick, Death Cab t-shirt) a lot  better.  (Some might say that she’s not wearing her skinny tapered jeans because she doesn’t own any skinny tapered jeans but I’m sticking with the idea that she’s trying to make a statement.)

Going to be late for school because her babysitter didn’t show up in time.  AGAIN.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristina P.
    Oct 12, 2009 @ 19:15:27

    I like this Alison.

  2. Annette
    Oct 12, 2009 @ 20:37:49

    AND pink hair. I wanna picture.

  3. bythelbs
    Oct 13, 2009 @ 10:07:47

    At first I thought you’d gotten all dressed up to do the laundry. So glad you can show off for class at least. And being late will only make your entrance grander.

  4. madhousewife
    Oct 13, 2009 @ 13:38:30

    If I were your nutrition teacher, I would give you an A for Looking Good!

  5. E
    Oct 13, 2009 @ 19:32:47

    Whenever I wear my skinny jeans Brent starts throwing around skater terms to tease me. (I know you’re shocked that my husband would tease me about my clothes!)

  6. Janelle
    Oct 16, 2009 @ 23:02:23

    Pictures!

  7. dollie
    Oct 21, 2009 @ 19:55:56

    you can do school!!! I take nutrition over the summer this year !!! HEHE YOu are amazing if you didn’t know

Leave a Reply

