…With the Time and the Marching On

It’s not that I don’t have anything to write about.  I actually have several fairly interesting ideas (that I will no doubt either forget or not find nearly as interesting if I don’t just write them already) I just find that I’m completely lacking in the desire to sit down and get them out.  And now I’ve got school and my new schedule and the guilt over spending so much time on school rather than doing things like taking care of the kids or cleaning the house and… I can come up with excuses all day.

What it really comes down to is that I’m not feeling it.  Haven’t been for a while as evidenced by the last month or two’s posts.  And I don’t have much to say about that.

The end.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristina
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 16:21:46

    I hear you!!

  2. E
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 16:22:03

    You’re busy. Good luck with school and stuff. The blog with still be here when you need it (even if your readers aren’t…hahahaha). And I don’t have to miss you ’cause you’re still hanging out with the coolest group anyway.

    No offense to the rest of you who are also cool, but….well…..I guess I’m a little biased in favor of my sisters.

  3. bythelbs
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 16:44:50

    You are in good company.

    Lulls are fine. Even the extended ones.

    Enjoy school. And all that other stuff you’re neglecting.

    E—your sisters ARE cool, including you.

  4. julie
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 16:46:41

    I hear you too..I get into lulls too.

  5. Melanie J
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 20:04:13

    Uh, I think blogging comes last with everything else you’re trying to stay on top of. I shall wait patiently for you. Good luck with everything.

  6. flip flop mama
    Sep 01, 2009 @ 21:17:16

    It’s all about priorities…Sometimes blogging gets put on the backburner and that’s totally OK! We’ll be here when you get the time to blog.

Leave a Reply

