Busy

I’m not blogging mostly because I don’t feel like it, but also because I’m too busy taking 19 kids hiking (I did have the help of two other women) and volunteering for bike races.  And doing this:

School starts next week, I gotta get all this “doing stuff” stuff out of my system.

What are you up to?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristina P.
    Aug 18, 2009 @ 17:11:19

    Working. And being sick. Blah.

  2. Chris Jones
    Aug 18, 2009 @ 21:00:27

    I’m trying to figure out how to do all my work every day in two hours. It’s an interesting exercise.

  3. LisAway
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 02:21:13

    My muscles hurt just looking at that shot. I’m not even kidding when I tell you that I had extremely sore arms and had no idea what from until I realized it was because I had been pushing my hands on my belly to feel the baby move from the outside, and helping the kids do the same. And it gave me sore arms. Yeah, someone’s out of shape. My fingers are pretty strong though, from typing articles. That’s what I’ve been doing.

  4. Migillicutty
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 08:13:29

    I’ve been rock climbing. 🙂

  5. E
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 08:41:02

    We went back again later in the day. Dallin and Anthony each got to the top. It was a lot of fun. A lot of money too, but maybe even worth it in the end. Thanks for inviting us!

  6. bythelbs
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 18:07:36

    Look at you!

    And nothing. I’ve been up to absolutely nothing.

  7. flip flop mama
    Aug 19, 2009 @ 18:37:32

    That rock looks fun! Just the same old, same old. Nothing worth reporting.

Leave a Reply

