Once Upon a Time

There was a woman who didn’t have anything blog about.

Can you guess who?

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bythelbs
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 09:27:05

    Ooh, ooh, ooh! I know, I know! Who is bythelbs?

  2. Ashley Breton
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 13:30:01

    I have had a lot of friends lately say the same thing who then wrote a blog post asking people to leave comments asking questions that they could answer. Just an idea.

  3. Ashley Breton
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 13:36:15

    Since I’ve brought up the idea I think I will ask a few questions in case you continue to deprive the world of blog posts:

    If you could travel anywhere in the world where would you go? Who would you take with you? Why?

    How do you feel about adoption?

    When you were young how many kids did you imagine having?

    Who does the cooking, cleaning, laundry, and balances the checkbook around the house?

    What do you think is a good age to start giving kids chores? What do you have them help with? Do you think kids should have an allowance?

    There are a few questions for you. I realize I am newer to your blog than others probably are so if you’ve talked about these things before you can ignore them:)

  4. Catherine
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 16:14:42

    It simply can’t be you. You just went camping for the first time with your family and no one got lost or died. THAT is blog worthy.

  5. flip flop mama
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 21:07:19

    Oooh ooh me me!

  6. LisAway
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 00:10:09

    Yes, I know the answer to this one all too well. It’s me. Oh wait, I have 5 or 6 posts backed up in my head so I have PLENTY to blog about, but no will to do the typing/thinking it requires.

    So I change my vote to Alison Wonderland.

  7. Chris Jones
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 09:41:04

    You need to blog about your work. I know that to you it’s just a thing you do every day, but for most of us – as evidenced by the incredible number of medical dramas on TV – the world of the ER is strange and wonderful. Not unlike yourself, come to think of it.

  8. Melanie J
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 14:41:06

    Is it me? It’s me, right? And yet…it doesn’t stop me. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

