Another Week Goes By (Almost)

I think I’m mostly over my ennui, and I really meant to blog on Monday but time got away from me.  And on Tuesday.  And yesterday.  And let’s face it today is mostly over.

But I’d just like to go on record as not blogging now because I don’t have time.  Not because I don’t feel like it.

In fact, just to prove that I have all kinds of things to blog about I’ll give you a list (bulleted, no less) of (possible) upcoming topics:

  • Things you don’t have to try to know that you won’t like them
  • The Wonderlands go camping
  • Getting ready to sell the stupid house
  • The first season of Buffy
  • Blogging about things you can’t really blog about
  • Ummmmm…

That is all.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristina
    May 13, 2009 @ 16:17:38

    Love Buffy. Now that’s a vampire story I can get behind.

  2. Annette
    May 13, 2009 @ 16:54:58

    Part of me is thrilled you’re moving–the other sad that you spent so much time on that kitchen and now you’re leaving it behind!

  3. Melanie J
    May 14, 2009 @ 00:17:59

    Okay. I want bullet number one first. All right?

  4. LisAway
    May 14, 2009 @ 06:34:04

    Ditto on Melanie’s

  5. bythelbs
    May 14, 2009 @ 07:23:38

    You’re watching Buffy? Awesome.

    I shall continue anxiously awaiting your return. Good luck getting all the junk done.

  6. Cat
    May 17, 2009 @ 22:10:37

    If it has to do with the Buffster, I’m there.

Leave a Reply

