Jumping Into the 21st

Or not.

I wrote the title for this post from my new baby, the iTouch, but for some reason I can’t actually write a post from there.  Hence the not posting.

I do actually have two posts (which may end up combining into one post) in my head right now but I just don’t have the energy to go into it at the moment.  And I’m planning on spending the day with Cheryl so I’ve got to get dressed etc. anyway.  Maybe tomorrow.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annette
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 07:42:57

    Have fun with Cheryl while I’m home with a sick kid.

    😀

  2. LisAway
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 07:44:24

    What a piece of junk. You can’t write a post from it? 🙂

    Greg just got an iphone (I might have mentioned that before) and he has been playing on it non stop. Fun!

    Hope you’re enjoying it!

  3. Kristina
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 07:58:40

    Apparently, my Sidekick will beat your iPhone up.

  4. cheryl
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 08:00:52

    Yeah, get dressed! Time’s a wastin’! 😉

  5. Julie
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 09:40:02

    Hey! No fair!

  6. bythelbs
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 10:35:09

    With Cheryl? What?! Darn my WA residency! Darn it to heck!

Leave a Reply

