The Things People Look For Thursday

Here we go again.

jill stevens utah boyfriend– This is not the first time I’ve gotten this hit.  I have no idea what it means.

mean princess-Not all the time, but she does have her moments.

bad time ? just smile– Sometimes it’s just laugh or cry around here.

vacation house plans– Probably it will just sit around on the beach.

alison wonderland drag– I didn’t mean to post those photos.

bore you to tears– You’ve come to the right place.

alison wonder land and drugs– I just say no.

i think i made a mistake leaving my husb– This one makes me sad until I tell myself that it ends with “and’s dinner in the oven” or “and home alone with the kids” or “and’s red sock in with the whites.”

why alison won’t go back out with me– Because you phrase things so awkwardly.

my kid is lame– I feel you.

traits of a cynical person– Keep reading.

power locks won’t unlock when i put my v– I’ll send the Infantile Delinquent over, he’ll get it open, don’t worry about it.

children’s bible stories, children misbe– Those go together at my house too.

working in the hospital cildren ward rea– I can’t figure out what exactly they’re going for here (and the typos are not mine) and I know it’s not particularly funny but I have multiple hits, 6 to be exact, with this title.  I’m goning to need an explanation.

looks like a black widow but brown– It’s a brown widow.  Probably it’s really a cobweb spider, like I’m pretty sure mine was.  Not poisonous, no big deal.

kitchen toolbelt– For keeping those spatulas handy? Because you never know when you’re gonna need a peeler?

call me miss jackson– Sure, and you can call me Mrs. Wonderland.

alison marriage so you think you can dan– I don’t think it can dance, I know! My marriage can out dance yours any day.

alisonwonderland wordpress– Finally!  Someone actually looking for me.

smile say thank you– 🙂 Thank you.

__________________________________________

PS.  Everyone go here and buy Twilight shirts.  It’s for a good cause as described here.  Oh and read this too, it’ll inspire you.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kristina
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 23:41:41

    Maybe I’m not looking in the right place on my tracker for the searches. I never have remotely anything good. Sad. 😦

  2. Lisa
    Oct 22, 2008 @ 23:58:27

    Love the power locks. That boy really could come in handy, you realize. And I need a kitchen tool belt.

  3. mary
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 00:05:43

    My blog doesn’t show up in google searches, I turned that feature off. But maybe I should rethink my decision, these are pretty funny.

  4. bythelbs
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 00:13:21

    My favorites—“leaving my husb” and “why alison won’t go…”

    You crack me up.

    And do you think Jill Stevens has a boyfriend in every state?

  5. Annette
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 07:46:04

    I always love these posts. I haven’t checked my searches in a while. Now I want to . . .

  6. Melanie J
    Oct 23, 2008 @ 10:40:03

    Nobody looks for anything nearly so interesting when they come to mine. Except perms. Huh?

    Anyway, that’s hilarious about seeing our pics on your sister’s fridge. We have a major hookup on the announcements. My sister-in-law is a children’s photographer with all these celebrity clients, but in our defense, Baby G really is that cute.

Leave a Reply

