Whatcha Lookin’ For Wednesday

I wasn’t planning on doing a post on the things that bring people here to the Wonderland again any time soon but well, in the last month in addition to the Jason Statham searches, 235 of them in the last week, and the Allison Wonderland’s (I tell myself they’re looking for me but I fear they’re looking for Alice in Wonderland, it’s Alice In Wonderland, people) I’ve really gotten some great ones so here goes.

warning this will give you nightmares don’t I know it.

she is so thin 117lbs Well, thank you.

how is mathematics related to alisonwond We’re second cousins, once removed.

muwahahahahaha So you’re planning on taking over the world too?

credit card revoked .will i get another You probably shouldn’t, you’ll just get yourself into trouble again.

on facebook because i can’t sleep Try Scramble.

how lame is mommy Oh so very lame.

andy schleck ride to get the groceries f What?

alicson wonderland I’ve seen my name spelled a lot of ways but I think that one’s a first.

bore you to tears If you don’t like it, you don’t have to come.

got back with my husband and i think i m You think you m what?!

cutie shorts allison wonderland Again, thank you.

not crafty You’ve come to the right place.

what to say when you have made a mistake I generally go with sorry.

i made a huge mistake and now my daughte Yeah me too, but there’s hope, we’re doing better.

And my personal favorites:

dump head alison Come here and say that to my face!

and

keep thinking im too cool for my friends Tell me about it.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kori
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 11:23:36

    I followed you here based on a comment you made on Julie’s blog-and am already hooked. Thanks for the great laugh, both in the comment I read and this.

  2. Lisa
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 11:37:52

    These are so hilarious. You have all the perfect comebacks. Love it!

  3. GrumpyAngel
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 12:06:28

    I love your comebacks!

  4. Alison @ hairlinefracture
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 12:20:18

    I love it when bloggers post their search terms with their responses. It would probably take me all day to think of the comebacks.

  5. bythelbs
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 15:31:39

    Congrats on the cool new freaks! You’re getting some nice ones!

  6. Melanie J
    Sep 03, 2008 @ 19:48:04

    “Not crafty” would definitely be the ideal way to find me on Google. These are hilarious.

  7. Jami
    Sep 04, 2008 @ 10:29:04

    I love your comebacks.

    My most worrisome visitor searched “t*rture b*ys.” I feel like I should notify the FBI or something.

    By far my most popular page is the lice post.

    I’m so proud.

  8. Brillig
    Sep 04, 2008 @ 12:17:35

    Oh my goshs. Hilarious. Your commentary about the searches is particularly fine. hahahaha. Brilliant! I need to do one of these posts one of these days. But people just find me by searching for stupid things, rarely FUNNY things. I wonder what that says about me…?

  9. Shellie
    Sep 05, 2008 @ 06:41:43

    Yay another WORD PRESS user!!!!

    Yay!

    I’m so happy. It seems like I’m the only one out there that doesn’t have a blogspot.

    So for that I’m instantly adding you to my blog roll.

    Well and that “Dump Head Alison” made me laugh out loud.

    anyway great blog and I’m excited to read more about you 🙂

  10. Natalie
    Sep 05, 2008 @ 15:05:46

    Boy, this is one of the rare times that I’m literally laughing out loud when I go type – LOL!

  11. Heidi Ashworth
    Oct 21, 2008 @ 19:24:18

    wow! That’s just about all I can. Wow! (Funny post! Oops! I guess I came up with something else, after all.)

Leave a Reply

