Didja see?

Suburbancorrespondant came by my blog!  She even commented.  Am I some kind of rock star or what?! I feel like blog royalty has visited!  (I’m going to try shameless flattery to get her to come by more often.  And then once I have her I’m going to move on to Madmad.  And then maybe Sue.  It’s all part of my evil plan to take over the blogosphere Mwahahahaha!!!)

PS  It’s not that you faithful readers aren’t fantastic and fantastically popular *cough* it’s just that *cough* um, oh hey have you seen this?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bythelbs
    Aug 08, 2008 @ 13:17:28

    Who’s suburbancorrespondent? JK.

    One of these days some lowly blogger is going to post, “Holy frick! Alison Wonderland just commented on my blog!” And I’ll be selling my advance copy of the first half of your novel on ebay. When do I get the second half?

  2. suburbancorrespondent
    Aug 11, 2008 @ 21:38:24

    You have got to aim higher!

  3. Sue
    Aug 12, 2008 @ 04:14:37

    I remember the first time Veronica from Toddled Dredge (one of my heroes) commented on my blog. I squealed like a fangirl. I still do, actually.

    Anyway. I just commented on an older post but now I can’t find it. And I’m not sure how I found it in the first place. Oh wait, yes I do. Because you linked me in it (thank you by the way). The one about writing your manuscript.

    Er, not that you have to go read my comment.

    P.S. I’m dumb.

Leave a Reply

