I Have the Power

And now because I can:

Oh and this one:

And this:

And this:


That is all.

Wait, one more


Have a nice day!!

____________

PS Happy 4th!!!  I’m so glad I live in a country where I can post pictures of my boyfriend if I want to.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sallygirl
    Jul 04, 2008 @ 13:16:09

    I like the extended arm gun one, but in case you didn’t notice, he’s one of my husbands. And because I have a personal religious belief, (and those beliefs are protected by the ACLU since it’s a religion of one), I think marriage overrides girlish fantasies.

    Happy 4th!!!

  2. Alison Wonderland
    Jul 04, 2008 @ 17:06:03

    I’ll totally arm wrestle you for him.

  3. sallygirl
    Jul 04, 2008 @ 19:27:56

    Ok, but since I outweigh you by 300 lbs, I think I can take you!

  4. chronicler
    Jul 04, 2008 @ 20:53:29

    The reason I love the Italian Job is because Handsome Rob and Mark Wahlberg are in it. Both are equally impressive. And I love The Transporter. God Bless America!

  5. Alison Wonderland
    Jul 04, 2008 @ 21:12:08

    Sally- I don’t know, I’m pretty scrappy 😉

    Chronicler- Amen!

  6. julie
    Jul 08, 2008 @ 17:17:08

    can we say yummy and can I borrow him too ??

Leave a Reply

