I’m on the Top of the World

Looking down on creation …  (1,000)

I know I really need to post because it’s been almost a week but I also have to get my new roof put on so it’ll just have to wait.

But there’s a family reunion with Sean’s family this weekend so I’m sure I’ll come out of that with some great blogging material.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bythelbs
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 13:19:42

    And the only explanation I can find is the love that I’ve found ever since you’ve been around, your love’s put me at the top of the world! Carpenter’s rock!

    Good luck with the roof. Looking forward to the family reunion postings!

  2. sallygirl
    Jun 26, 2008 @ 18:10:03

    I love Carpenter’s Christmas….

  3. Lisa M
    Jun 27, 2008 @ 22:52:59

    That song, makes me smile!

    Good luck with the roof!

  4. chronicler
    Jun 28, 2008 @ 09:42:38

    I can hardly wait to see what you’re doing and how!

Leave a Reply

