White Flag

I give up!  I surrender.  I’m no match for this day so I quit.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Catherine
    Jun 17, 2008 @ 20:08:04

    I’m with you. This day stunk (and it wasn’t just Daniel’s poopy diaper that he walked around in for 2 hours). I’m blaming this all on my children. Kids are an impediment to productivity. And since I rely on being productive to make me feel good and worthwhile, it’s my children’s fault that I get depressed.

  2. bythelbs
    Jun 18, 2008 @ 16:16:26

    Never give up! Never surrender!

    J/K. I’ve had so many days like this, I’ve lost track. Hoping the rest of your week perks up.

  3. Alison Wonderland
    Jun 19, 2008 @ 04:45:21

    10,000,000 virtual points to bythelbs for the Galaxy Quest reference.

  4. bythelbs
    Jun 19, 2008 @ 18:53:43

    Yessss! I’m up to like 10,000,001 virtual points now!

  5. Alison Wonderland
    Jun 19, 2008 @ 21:42:26

    And you can find out all the amazing things you can do with your virtual points here just in case you don’t know.

  6. bythelbs
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 00:21:04

    So basically they’re invaluable, which of course means they’re more than valuable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

